Candida Cleanse: Day 2

Yesterday I *officially* started on the no-fructose programme. I did have a miniscule scraping of honey and three dried banana chips, which combined to make me bloat. I feel like I’m starting to make progress, being able to pinpoint the cause of my woes with more accuracy. And I feel great – clearer head, clearer skin (not much, but still), energy and all that jazz! There’s a general sense of well-being in our home today.

I found a product online which I am very keen to try. It’s called Candidex and it’s available through a website called Nutrineeds. My sister introduced me to this site because they offer online correspondence training in nutritional counselling. I am so excited about that! Next year I will definitely be studying nutrition through these folks, and finally be in a position to help people.

Leave a Reply

